Admin

Staff List

Name

Voicemail

Position

Email

Aguilar, Ashley   Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blackman, Kari 303-982-1767 Financial Secretary Kari.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley, Patrick 303-982-3342 Facility Manager Patrick.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casados, Anna 303-982-1779 Cafeteria Manager Anna.Casados@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clay, Cheryl

303-982-1773

Principal

Cheryl.Clay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coronado, Devin   Night Custodian Devin.Coronado@jeffco.k12.co.us
Crossland, Paul   SAE Director Paul.Crossland@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Dahlberg, Sarah

 

TRAILS K-3 Teacher

Sarah.Dahlberg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dalton, Jen

303-982-2194 5th/6th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deal, Ryan

303-982-1781

5th/6th Grade Teacher

Ryan.Deal@jeffco.k12.co.us

DiPaola, Cindy

303-982-1771

Speech & Language

Cindy.Dipaola@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evans, Lynn

303/982-1780

Clinic Aide

Lynn.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gallagher, Mary

303-982-7635

3rd Grade Teacher

Mary.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Graham, Caroline 720-288-2052 School-based clinician carolineg@jcmh.org
Hankinson, Crista  303-982-7526 Instructional Coach Crista.Hankinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harms, Keith    Band Keith.Harms@jeffco.k12.co.us

James, Heather

303-982-5466

SLD Teacher

Heather.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jenkins, Susan   Paraprofessional Susan.Jenkins2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Larson, Sandy (PhD) 303-982-1780 School Psychologist Sandra.Larson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letourneau, Brooke   Art Teacher Brooke.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mahmood, Tami

303-982-1780

SED Para Professional

Tami.Mahmood@jeffco.k12.co.us

Marchetti, Suzie   Paraprofessional Suzanne.Marchetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark, Heather   ESL Teacher Heather.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mekelburg, Shirlene

303-982-1780

SED Para Professional

Shirlene.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Millard, Linda 303-982-2930 Music Teacher Linda.Millard@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reuteler, Jane

303-982-9499

Psychologist

Jane.Reuteler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Scheirman, Lauren    1st Grade Teacher Lauren.Scheirman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schoening, Beth   Orchestra Beth.Schoening@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Sharp, Theresa

303-982-1774

3rd Grade Teacher

Theresa.Sharp@jeffco.k12.co.us

Siddoway, Kamie

303-982-1772

1st Grade Teacher

Kami.Siddoway@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smith, Allison Kindergarten Teacher Allison.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Hannah   2nd Grade Teacher Hannah.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Squires, Diana   Paraprofessional
Sulzberger, Kirstin   5th/6th Grades Teacher Kirstin.Sulzberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Richard   PE Teacher Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wagner, Denise

303-982-1750

School/Attendance Secretary

Denise.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Walker, Kyle

303-982-1835

Digital Teacher Librarian

Kyle.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weaver, Tim 303-982-1747 Family/Community Liaison Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.