Admin

Staff List

Name

Voicemail

Position

Email

Aguilar, Ashley  303-982-1770 Kindergarten Teacher Ashley.Aguilar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Barrett, Britton 303-982-1807  SAE Britton.Barett@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blackman, Kari 303-982-1767 Financial Secretary Kari.Blackman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bradley, Patrick 303-982-1778 Facility Manager Patrick.Bradley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Casados, Anna 303-982-1779 Cafeteria Manager Anna.Casados@jeffco.k12.co.us

Clay, Cheryl

303-982-1773

Principal

Cheryl.Clay@jeffco.k12.co.us

Coronado, Devin
Night Custodian Devin.Coronado@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dahlberg, Sarah

303-982-2090

TRAILS K-3 Teacher

Sarah.Dahlberg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dalton, Jen

303-982-2194 4th/5th Grade Teacher Jennifer.Dalton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Deal, Ryan

303-982-1781

4th/5th Grade Teacher

Ryan.Deal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Denton, Lisa
Para Lisa.Denton@jeffco.k12.co.us

DiPaola, Cindy

303-982-1771

Speech & Language

Cindy.Dipaola@jeffco.k12.co.us

Evans, Lynn

303/982-1780

Clinic Aide

Lynn.Evans@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gallagher, Mary

303-982-7635

3rd Grade Teacher

Mary.Gallagher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Graham, Caroline 720-288-2052 School-based clinician carolineg@jcmh.org
Gumke, Laura 303-982-4733 Spec Ed Laura.Gumke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hankinson, Crista  303-982-7526 Instructional Coach Crista.Hankinson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunkar, Stephanie   Para Stephanie.Hunkar@jeffco.k12.co.us

James, Heather

303-982-1811

SLD Teacher

Heather.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jenkins, Susan   Para Susan.Jenkins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kovar, Sean 303-982-1747 Social-Emotional Learning Sean.Kovar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letendre, Beth 303-982-7815 Orchestra Beth.Letendre@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Letourneau, Brooke  303-982-7578 Art Teacher Brooke.Letourneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mahmood, Tami   TRAILS Para Tami.Mahmood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marchetti, Suzie   Para Suzanne.Marchetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark, Heather 303-982-7660 ESL Teacher Heather.Mark@jeffco.k12.co.us
May, Bri   Intern Briana.May@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mekelburg, Shirlene

303-982-1780

TRAILS Para 

Shirlene.Mekelburg@jeffco.k12.co.us

Millard, Linda 303-982-2930 Music Teacher Linda.Millard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mulligan, Liz   Para Elizabeth.Mulligan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reardon, Ilse 
303-982-3069  Band  Ilse.Reardon@jeffco.k12.co.us

Reuteler, Jane

303-982-9499

Psychologist

Jane.Reuteler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Scheirman, Lauren  303-982-1772 1st Grade Teacher Lauren.Scheirman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sharp, Theresa

303-982-1841

3rd Grade Teacher

Theresa.Sharp@jeffco.k12.co.us

Siddoway, Kamie

303-982-1761

1st Grade Teacher

Kami.Siddoway@jeffco.k12.co.us

Smith, Allison 303-982-1765 Kindergarten Teacher Allison.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith, Hannah 303-982-1768 2nd Grade Teacher Hannah.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sulzberger, Kirstin 303-982-1783 4th/5th Grades Teacher Kirstin.Sulzberger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Richard 303-982-1809 PE Teacher Richard.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wagner, Denise

303-982-1750

School/Attendance Secretary

Denise.Wagner@jeffco.k12.co.us

Walker, Kyle

303-982-1835

Digital Teacher Librarian

Kyle.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Weaver, Tim 303-982-1747 Family Engagement Timothy.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.